Reviews

Here you can find reviews about the work of Phuket Like Home and left your feedback.

Add a review











By submitting your data, you agree to Privacy Policy

Olga, July-August 2018

Thanks Irina for an unforgettable vacation! Very comfortable apartments, friendly staff, organization at a high level. We use Irina’s hospitality for the third time, and we plan to arrive next year.

Read more …

Olga, January 2018

We rested at The Residence on Kamala beach in January 2018. I am grateful to Irina for having picked us the ideal option for a holiday with a child and a stroller. In the complex – quietly, quietly, swimming pools, garden, animals – sculptures in the garden. The apartment has everything you need for a two-week holiday. In walking distance – the beach, massage parlors, shops. In the same area is the Fantasy Park with the show, we went to the child and we really enjoyed it.

Read more …

Iolla, July 2018

I want to say many thanks to Irina and Oleg, PHL company, with the help of which we chose and rented a villa in the Kavilla complex in Phuket, Rawai district.

Villa with three bedrooms plus a kitchen-living room. Bathrooms in each bedroom. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need, full of all utensils. Yes, there is no dishwasher, but it did not bother us)). Villa with swimming pool, there is also a place for barbecue.

Read more …

Olga, June 2018

Hello everyone! I want to express my deep gratitude to PhuketLikeHome, namely Irina and Oleg, with the help of which we chose and rented a villa for a holiday in Phuket. We rested a family of 7 people in a villa in the complex Kavilla in Rawai.

Near the complex there are non-stop shops 7/11 and Tesco, fish market (!!!), pier Rawai, from which you can cheaply go to the neighboring islands, or you can just walk in the evening; in the district is full of cafes and massage parlors. Excellent, cozy house with a swimming pool and parking for a large car. By the way, the car for rent also helped us to take Ira :).

Read more …

Marina, January 2018

Phuket Like Home is a great company! Perfect service, everything is thought out to the smallest detail, rest for our family was a complete pleasure. The perfect location of the villa, perfect cleanliness, all conditions for a comfortable stay! Irina and Oleg create a wonderful atmosphere and are always ready to answer all interesting questions! 24/7 in touch and take care of your guests! Thank you very much! We will definitely come back again!

Read more …

Alexandra, winter 2016-2017, winter 2017-2018

I would also like to express my gratitude to Irina and Oleg. Already two times we rented accommodation through Phuket Like Home and were always happy with both the apartment and the attitude. We lived in the Deck complex on Patong, we really liked it, two swimming pools, an excellent location, clean, comfortable. Irina, always in touch, always tells you, will help. This year, again, we will live in the apartment, which was picked up by Irina and Oleg. We wish Phuket Like Home prosperity and more grateful customers.

Read more …

Natalia, January-March 2016

We spent 3 months in apartments in the center of the island. Lived with young children, very convenient location – close to the hospital (which had to be treated repeatedly) and large commercial and food supermarkets. The beach is far away, we went to Surin. But we had a rented car (also Irina helped) and therefore is not critical. We recommend Phuket Like Home and Irina in particular.

Read more …

Reviews from Booking.com

Отзывы

Здесь Вы можете ознакомиться с отзывами о работе компании Phuket Like Home и написать о своем отпуске на Пхукете.

Добавить отзыв











Отправляя свои данные, Вы соглашаетесь с Политикой конфиденциальности

Елена, Январь 2019

Благодарю компанию PLH и в особенности Наиду за идеально подобранные апартаменты. Нам нужно было срочно найти квартиру, и Наиде удалось это сделать всего за 1 день, при этом были учтены все наши пожелания (семья с двумя детьми). Вот уже три недели мы живем в прекрасном новеньком кондо, и уезжать отсюда совсем не хочется. Ирина и Наида – профессионалы своего дела, с которыми легко и приятно общаться. Всё четко, оперативно, и они всегда на связи. Спасибо вам!

Читать полностью

Ольга, июль-август 2018

Спасибо Ирине за незабываемый отдых! Очень удобные апартаменты,доброжелательный персонал, организация на высоком уровне. Пользуемся гостеприимством Ирины третий раз, и планируем прилететь на следующий год.

Читать полностью

Ольга, январь 2018

Отдыхали в The Residence на пляже Камала в январе 2018. Благодарна Ирине за то, что подобрала нам идеальный вариант для отдыха с ребенком и коляской. В комплексе – тихо, спокойно, бассейны, сад, зверята – скульптуры в саду. В квартире – все необходимое для двухнедельного отдыха. В пешей доступности – пляж, массажные салоны, магазины. В этом же районе находится парк Фантаси с шоу, мы ходили, ребенку и нам очень понравилось.

Читать полностью

Иолла, июль 2018

Хочу сказать огромное спасибо Ирине и Олегу, компании PHL, с помощью которых мы выбрали и арендовали виллу в комплексе Kavilla на Пхукете, район Раваи.

Вилла с тремя спальнями плюс кухня-гостиная. Санузлы в каждой спальне. Кухня оборудована всем необходимым, полно всякой посуды. Да, посудомойки нет, но нас это не напрягало)). Вилла с бассейном, также есть место для барбекю.

Читать полностью

Ольга, июнь 2018

Всем привет! Хочу выразить огромную благодарность компании PhuketLikeHome, а именно Ирине и Олегу, с помощью которых мы выбрали и сняли виллу для отдыха на Пхукете. Мы отдыхали семьёй 7 человек на вилле в комплексе Kavilla на Раваи.

Рядом с комплексом есть круглосуточные магазины 7/11 и Теско, рыбный рынок (!!!), пирс Раваи, с которого можно недорого отправиться на соседние острова, а можно просто вечерком погулять; в округе полно кафешек и массажных салонов. Отличный, уютный дом с бассейном и парковкой для большой машины. Кстати, машину в аренду нам тоже помогла взять Ира:).

Читать полностью

Марина, январь 2018

Phuket Like Home великолепная компания!Безупречный сервис,все продумано до мелочей,отдых для нашей семьи был сплошным удовольствием.Прекрасное расположение виллы,идеальная чистота,все условия для комфортного проживания!Ирина и Олег создают чудесную атмосферу и всегда готовы ответить на все интересующие вопросы!24/7 на связи и заботятся о своих гостях!Спасибо огромное!Мы обязательно вернёмся ещё раз!

Читать полностью

Александра, зима 2016-2017, зима 2017-2018

Хотелось бы тоже выразить благодарность Ирине и Олегу. Уже два раза мы снимали жилье через Phuket Like Home и всегда были довольны и квартирой и отношением. Жили в комплексе the Deck на Патонге, нам он очень понравился , два бассейна, отличное месторасположение, чистый, уютный. Ирина, всегда на связи, всегда подскажет, поможет . В этом году опять будем жить в квартире, которую подобрали нам Ирина и Олег. Желаем Phuket Like Home процветания и побольше благодарных клиентов.

Читать полностью

Наталья, январь-март 2016

3 месяца прожили в апартаментах в центре острова. Жили с маленькими детьми, очень удобная локация — близко госпиталь (куда приходилось обращаться неоднократно) и крупные торговые и продуктовые супермаркеты. До пляжа далековато, мы ездили на Сурин. Но у нас была арендованная машина (также Ирина помогла) и потому не критично. Рекомендуем компанию Phuket Like Home и Ирину, в частности.

Читать полностью

Отзывы с Booking.com