Patong

Showing all 20 results

Use the filter

Real estate map

Rental of apartments and villas in Patong

This section presents Patong apartments of various price categories from inexpensive to premium class. Prices for renting apartments depend on location, level of comfort and other conditions. On the site you can find out more about all the offers and use the convenient booking system for Patong apartments without commission.

Patong Beach

Spread out on the coast of the Andaman Sea in the heart of western Phuket, Patong Beach is considered the most popular on the island. From the international airport can be reached by minivan or by taxi. The distance from the island’s capital to the beach is 20 km, which can also be overcome by a public bus leaving from the stop on Ranong Road.

When to come?

As in the whole island, the climate in the Patong area is tropical with pronounced dry and rainy seasons. The most favorable weather is set here at the end of autumn. The sea becomes calm, there are no strong winds, and the column of the thermometer rises to a mark of +28 degrees.

Rains begin in May and go at the beginning of the low season only at night, which brings a pleasant morning chill and does not become a hindrance to a full beach holiday. The greatest amount of precipitation falls in August-September, when monsoons bring strong waves.

Who will like Patong?

The beautifully developed tourism industry in Patong makes it a popular holiday destination for young people and active tourists. Numerous bars, restaurants and entertainment facilities will not give you bored day or night, and therefore lovers of a relaxing holiday Patong will seem too noisy.

On the beach you can rent water motorcycles or climb a parachute for a boat, fly with a breeze on water skiing or dive with a mask.

About daily bread

Restaurants of Patong are able to satisfy any desire of tourists – the cuisine here is present from classical to exotic and to any purse. The establishment of the Halfway Inn with its friendly staff perfectly prepares seafood dishes in Thai. Terrazzo Ristorante Bar offers masterpieces of Italian culinary art with a sea view.

Fans of classic meat dishes will pay tribute to the skill of the cooks Sam’s Steaks and Grill. About the steaks of this establishment, there are legends in Phuket.

It is inexpensive to drink excellent coffee and enjoy desserts in Samero’s Icecream Paradise, but be imbued with the spirit of the Wild West and the biker brotherhood in Nicky’s Handlebar, which is dedicated to motorcycles and their fans.

What to see?

The main attraction of Patong Beach is Bangla Road, which in the evenings turns into a bright night show. A kaleidoscope of clubs, bars, discos and cabarets impresses even experienced travelers, and thousands of guests from all over the world come here to have fun.

Патонг

Всего 20 товаров

Открыть фильтр по объектам

Выбрать на карте

Аренда апартаментов и вилл Патонг

В данном разделе представлены апартаменты Патонг различной ценовой категории от недорогих до премиум класса. Цены на аренду квартиры или виллы зависят от местоположения, уровня комфорта и других условий. На сайте вы можете узнать более подробно обо всех предложениях и воспользоваться удобной системой бронирования апартаментов Патонг без комиссии.

Пляж Патонг

Раскинувшийся на побережье Андаманского моря в самом центре западной части Пхукета, пляж Патонг (Patong Beach) считается самым популярным на острове. От международного аэропорта можно добраться на минивэне или на такси. Расстояние от столицы острова до пляжа – 20 км, которые также можно преодолеть на общественном автобусе, отправляющемся с остановки на улице Ранонг.

Когда приезжать?

Как и в целом на острове, климат в районе Патонга тропический с ярко выраженными сухим и дождливым сезонами. Наиболее благоприятная погода устанавливается здесь в конце осени. Море становится спокойным, сильных ветров нет, а столбик термометра поднимается до отметки +28 градусов.

Дожди начинаются в мае и идут в начале низкого сезона лишь по ночам, что приносит приятную утреннюю прохладу и не становится помехой для полноценного пляжного отдыха. Самое большое количество осадков выпадает в августе-сентябре, когда муссоны приносят и сильные волны.

Кому понравится Патонг?

Великолепно развитая туристическая индустрия на Патонге делает его популярным местом отдыха молодежи и активных туристов. Многочисленные бары, рестораны и увеселительные заведения не дадут скучать ни днем, ни ночью, а потому любителям спокойного отдыха Патонг покажется слишком шумным.

На пляже можно арендовать водные мотоциклы или подняться на парашюте за катером, пролететь с ветерком на водных лыжах или понырять с маской.

О хлебе насущном

Рестораны Патонга способны удовлетворить любые желания туристов – кухня здесь присутствует от классической до экзотической и на любой кошелек. Заведение Halfway Inn с дружелюбным персоналом отлично готовит блюда из морепродуктов по-тайски. Terrazzo Ristorante Bar предлагает шедевры итальянского кулинарного искусства с видом на море.

Поклонники классических мясных блюд отдадут должное мастерству поваров Sam’s Steaks and Grill. О стейках этого заведения ходят легенды на Пхукете.

Недорого выпить отличного кофе и полакомиться десертами можно в Samero’s Icecream Paradise, а проникнуться духом Дикого запада и байкерским братством в Nicky’s Handlebar, который посвящен мотоциклам и их поклонникам.

Что посмотреть?

Главная достопримечательность пляжа Патонг – улица Бангла Роад, которая по вечерам превращается в яркое ночное шоу. Калейдоскоп клубов, баров, дискотек и кабаре впечатляет даже бывалых путешественников, и весело провести время сюда приходят тысячи гостей из самых разных уголков планеты.