Недвижимость на Пхукете » Apartments for rent in Phuket

Apartments for rent in Phuket

Every year, renting an apartment on Phuket is becoming more popular, there was a huge selection of alternative solutions to the usual, and the most expensive hotel room. Now their guests want to spend their vacation in a rented villa in Phuket, in comfortable condo apartments.

The island is actively built up, every year there are new complexes, no less popular are the complexes with villas and apartments that have already gained popularity among the guests of the island.

Often returning from vacation in February-March, the guests book accommodation for the next year, without delaying the issue for the autumn, knowing in advance that all good options will be booked at 80% by that time.

All apartments

Advantages of renting an apartment in Phuket

The rental of private accommodation in Phuket entails the following advantages: own kitchen, own pool or pool in the complex, sea view or tropical greenery of the island, proximity to shopping centers, restaurants, markets, beach, all this and much more, affects the choice of guests when planning a vacation in Phuket.

Another significant point is that with a long lease (more than two weeks), the cost of housing per day is reduced, while in the hotel it always remains fixed. And now you can rent an apartment in Phuket, paying less money, which will allow you to stay here for a month, or maybe for a longer period.

If you are a young couple, you can rent a studio in a complex with apartments and enjoy the sea view from the balcony of your apartment. If you are a family with children or a group of friends, then you should pay attention to renting apartments in Phuket with a large number of bedrooms where each family / couple will have a separate bedroom with its own bathroom, with common areas – living room, kitchen.

You are accustomed to relax in 5* hotels and to the daily service, we will offer you a huge selection of luxury apartments with an appropriate daily service.

On our site you will find a convenient electronic catalog of objects, each of which contains real photos and an accurate description of an apartment.

However, in order not to get confused in the abundance of information, contact our rental manager who, after listening to your wishes, will offer you the best options, narrowing down the search.

Недвижимость на Пхукете » Аренда апартаментов на Пхукете

Аренда апартаментов на Пхукете

C каждым годом аренда апартаментов на острове Пхукет становится все популярнее, появился огромный выбор альтернативных решений обычному, да и самому дорогому номеру в отеле. Теперь свой отпуск гости стремятся провести в арендованной вилле на Пхукете, в комфортабельных апартаментах, в кондо.

Остров активно застраивается, каждый год появляются новые комплексы, не менее популярными остаются комплексы с виллами и апартаментами, уже завоевавшие популярность у гостей острова.

Зачастую вернувшись из отпуска в феврале-марте, гости бронируют квартиры на будущий год, не откладывая это вопрос на осень, зная наперед, что все хорошие варианты будут забронированы на 80% к тому времени.

Смотреть все апартаменты

Преимущества аренды апартаментов на Пхукете

Аренда частного жилья на Пхукете влечет за собой следующие преимущества – наличие собственной кухни, собственного бассейна или бассейна в комплексе, вид на море или на тропическую зелень острова, близость к торговым центрам, ресторанам, рынкам, пляжу, все это и многое другое, влияет на выбор гостей, при планировании отпуска на Пхукете.

Еще одним значимым моментом является то, что при длительной аренде (более двух недель), стоимость жилья в сутки снижается, тогда как в отеле она всегда остается фиксированной. И теперь вы можете снять квартиру на Пхукете, заплатив меньшие деньги, что позволит вам задержаться здесь, на месяц, а может быть и на более длительный период.

Если вы молодая пара, вы можете арендовать студию в комплексе с апартаментами и наслаждаться видом на море с балкона вашей квартиры. Если же вы семья с детьми или группа друзей, то вам стоит обратить внимание на аренду апартаментов на Пхукете с большим количеством спален, где на каждую семью / пару будет отдельная спальня со своим сан.узлом, при этом будут общие зоны – гостиная, кухня.

Вы привыкли отдыхать в 5* отелях и к ежедневному сервису, мы предложим вам огромный выбор роскошных апартаментов с соответствующим ежедневным сервисом.

На нашем сайте вы найдете удобный электронный каталог объектов, каждый из которых содержит реальные фотографии и точное описание той или иной квартиры.

Однако, чтобы не запутаться в обилии информации, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером по аренде, который выслушав ваши пожелания, предложит вам наиболее оптимальные варианты, сузив круг поиска.