Rent

Showing 1–24 of 421 results

Use the filter

Rental housing in Phuket: profitable and safe

Going on vacation in Thailand, it’s time to think about comfortable accommodation. Naturally, you can always stay in a hotel, but if you want to feel not a guest, but at home, you should rent a house or apartment. And the sunny island of Phuket will offer you a variety of affordable housing options.

The main areas of Phuket are:

  • Phang Nga;
  • MaiKhao;
  • Naithon;
  • BangTao;
  • East Side;
  • Surin;
  • Kamala;
  • Patong;
  • Karon;
  • Chalong;
  • Kalim;
  • Kata;
  • Rawai;
  • NaiHarn;
  • Kathu.

The above-described areas are somewhat remote from the sea, but they are characterized by a developed infrastructure and affordable prices for rental housing in Phuket . To get to the beach, you can use public transport, saving a significant amount of money for living.

Especially popular with modern tourists are small apartments, called kondo. They have all modern amenities and a kitchen corner, being the best option for renting a house in Phuket . Such apartments are rented as a day, and for a longer period.

Nuances of renting a house in Phuket

If you are interested in renting a home on the sunny island of Phuket, then you should know about some of the nuances:

  • Housing prices depend on the rental period and the remoteness of the area from the coast. The price for a month of living in an apartment by the sea will be from 800-1000 dollars in the summer (low season) and, as a rule, grow 2-3 times with the onset of a high season.
  • There is a choice of accommodation with a private or shared pool, as well as other amenities. There are all conditions for a comfortable stay of guests.
  • Rental in Phuket is possible with or without the Internet
  • In such areas as Phuket Town, Kathu and Chalong, the rental price does not depend on the season. This is a great way to save money!
  • The more the area is removed from the coast, the cheaper the rental of housing. But due to the small size of the island and the excellent traffic junction, you can easily reach the beach.
  • To reduce the cost of rental housing in Phuket should rent an apartment for a long time. It’s about renting for a month or more.

Comfortable housing at affordable prices

Coming to sunny Phuket, I want at least a short time to get rid of the hassle. And this is possible if you carry out renting a house in Phuket with us. Your attention will be presented to a large selection of apartments, and you can rent the most comfortable and affordable housing for any period. We will make sure that your vacation in Phuket is as comfortable as possible.

Аренда

Отображено 1–24 из 458 результатов

Открыть фильтр по объектам

Аренда жилья на Пхукете: выгодно и безопасно

Собираясь на отдых в Таиланд, самое время задуматься о комфортном жилье. Естественно, всегда можно остановиться в гостинице, но если вы хотите чувствовать себя не гостем, а как дома, то следует взять в аренду дом или квартиру. И солнечный остров Пхукет предложит вашему вниманию многообразие вариантов доступного жилья.

Основными районами Пхукета являются:

  • Кату;
  • Патонг;
  • Карон;
  • Чалонг;
  • Пхукет-таун;
  • Пхан Нга;
  • Май Као;
  • Найтон;
  • Банг Тао;
  • Вост. побережье Пхукета;
  • Сурин;
  • Камала;
  • Калим;
  • Раваи;
  • НайХарн;
  • Ката.

Вышеописанные районы несколько удалены от моря, однако характеризуются развитой инфраструктурой и доступными ценами на аренду жилья на Пхукете. Чтобы добраться до пляжа, вы сможете использовать общественный транспорт, сэкономив значительную сумму денег на проживании.

Особенной популярностью у современных туристов пользуются небольшие квартиры, называемые кондо. Они обладают всеми современными удобствами и уголком-кухней, являясь лучшим вариантом для аренды жилья на Пхукете. Такие квартиры сдаются как посуточно, так и на более длительный срок.

Нюансы аренды жилья на Пхукете

Если вас интересует аренда жилья на солнечном острове Пхукет, то вам следует знать о некоторых нюансах:

  • Цены на жилье зависят от срока аренды и удаленности района от побережья. Цена за месяц проживания в квартире у моря будет от ‎800-1000 долларов в летнее время (низкий сезон) и, как правило, вырастает в 2-3 раза с наступлением высокого сезона.
  • Возможен выбор жилья с личным или общим бассейном, а также прочими удобствами. Здесь созданы все условия для комфортного пребывания гостей.
  • Аренда жилья на Пхукете возможна как с интернетом, так и без него.
  • В таких районах как Пхукет-таун, Кату и Чалонг стоимость аренды не зависит от сезона. Это отличный способ для экономии средств!
  • Чем больше район удален от побережья, тем дешевле аренда жилья. Но ввиду небольших размеров острова и отличной транспортной развязки, вы без проблем сможете добраться до пляжа.
  • Для снижения стоимости аренды жилья на Пхукете следует снимать квартиру на длительный срок. Речь идет об аренде на месяц и более.

Комфортное жилье по доступным ценам

Приезжая в солнечный Пхукет, хочется хоть на короткое время избавиться от хлопот. И это возможно, если вы осуществите аренду жилья на Пхукете у нас. Вашему вниманию будет представлен большой выбор квартир, и вы сможете арендовать наиболее комфортное и приемлемое по стоимости жилье на любой срок. Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы ваш отдых на Пхукете прошел как можно более комфортно.